Kleurdoos1

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Kleurdoos1

Post by Kleurdoos on Fri Jun 10, 2011 2:40 pm

Name: Wouter
Birth Date: 21/02/1993

Languages: Dutch, English, some Turkish words Wink
Origine: Born in the Netherlands, in a town called Venray, in Noord Limburg. Still live in Venray, and Cuijk

Job / Work: I work in a supermarket, and have a job at an old course place( First worked there for school for a half year, and then the boss offered me a job Very Happy

School: I'm Studying for Grapich designer(MultiMedia Design) @ Roc Nijmegen in Nijmegen(doh)

Programs i use for my study and things that i think are usefull
- Photoshop
- Illustrator
- inDesign
- Flash
- After Effects
- 3D Max

Music:

- R&B
- Hip Hop
- Rap
- Pop
- Rock
- House
- DnB
- Dubstep
- Grime
- Dance
- Hardstyle

Gaming experience: Played WoW long time Ago, and when i quitted that i didnt play any games till i found CA

Games I play At the moment:
- Combat Arms
- Leuge of Legends

Favorit Food / Drink:
- Pizza, Kebab, BBQ
- BEER, Water, and all kinds of Soda (dont realy have a favourite)

Favorit Maps:
- Two Towers
- Warhead
- Waverider

Favorit Mods:
- Search&Destoy, Elimintaion

IGN: Kleurdoos1 (i putted a 1 behind it cause my Loggin name was the same)
NEXON Forum Name: kleurdoos

Contact:
- Skype: kleurdoos

Kleurdoos
Clan Administrator
Clan Administrator

Male Pisces Rooster
Posts : 708
Reputation : 6
Join date : 2010-09-26
Age : 24
Location : Spying Ishad0wzI

Rank :
Clean

Back to top Go down

Re: Kleurdoos1

Post by Raxia on Fri Jun 10, 2011 3:11 pm

good to know u
avatar
Raxia

Male Sagittarius Rat
Posts : 249
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2011-03-17
Age : 21
Location : Serbia

Rank :
1 Warning

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum